in

How to Watch LEGO CON on 26th June

There’s less than 24 hours to go until LEGO CON, LEGO’s first ever convention all about LEGO. It’s not an in-person event, so you can join in from the comfort of your own home. But how? Here’s how to watch LEGO CON.

When is LEGO CON?

The event kicks off on Saturday, 26th June at 5pm BST. That’s 12pm ET, and 9am PT.

How to watch LEGO CON

LEGO CON will be livestreamed directly from LEGO’s website. All you need to do to tune in is head to lego.com/lego-con. That’s it. From there, you’ll find a livestream and all other information you need.

What is LEGO CON?

It’s LEGO’s very first dedicated convention. The stream will be around 90 minutes long, and will pack in new set reveals, behind-the-scenes access, and more. Here’s what you can expect:

  • Q&A with a Minecraft set designer
  • LEGO Star Wars set reveal
  • Behind-the-scenes look at LEGO Technic
  • A look at the new Super Mario sets
  • A Harry Potter building challenge
  • An interview with an astronaut

It’s all hosted by Melvin Odoom, radio presenter and host of LEGO Masters in the UK, and Michelle Khare, a professional athlete-turned-content creator.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Out Now on PC and Nintendo Switch, LEGO Builder’s Journey is a LEGO Game Like No Other

76900 LEGO Speed Champions Koenigsegg Jesko

LEGO Speed Champions 76900 Koenigsegg Jesko Review