If you make a purchase after following a link on our site, we may earn a small commission. Learn more.

| |

A LEGO Marvel Minifigures Series is Coming on 1st September

LEGO Minifigures Marvel series

Rejoice, LEGO Minifigure collectors: a brand new series is coming on 1st September – one dedicated entirely to Marvel Studios.

The new series has just been revealed in its entirety on LEGO’s website. It contains 12 minifigs, each of which will be available in a blind bag priced at £3.49 each. Judging by the shape of some of these minifigures, it’ll be easy enough to feel what they are in the bag, particularly the characters with shields or wings.

There’s an unusual selection of characters here, based on more recent Marvel franchises. It’s a nice collection with minifigs we haven’t seen before. Characters are from WandaVision, The Falcon and the Winter Soldier, Loki and What If…?.

LEGO Minifigures Marvel series

The full list of characters are as follows:

  • The Scarlet Witch
  • The Vision
  • Monica Rambeau
  • Winter Soldier
  • Captain America
  • Loki
  • Sylvie
  • T’Challa Star-Lord
  • Captain Carter
  • Gamora with the Blade of Thanos
  • Zombie Hunter Spidey
  • Zombie Captain America

What do you think to the new Minifigures series? Let us know in the comments below. They’ll be available from LEGO.com, LEGO stores and other third-party retailers from 1st September.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *