LEGO Officially Unveils Looney Tunes Minifigures Series

LEGO Looney Tunes

There’s a new LEGO Minifigures series just around the corner, and it’s completely looney. Looney Tunes, that is.

Revealed on LEGO’s social media over the weekend, a series of 12 Looney Tunes minifigures will soon be available. Sold in the usual blind bags, each minifigure will be available from £3.49. The set includes iconic characters such as Bugs Bunny, Daffy Duck and the Tasmanian Devil, amongst others.

The series will be available from LEGO and other retailers from 26th April. The full list of characters is as follows:

  • Bugs Bunny
  • Lola Bunny
  • Daffy Duck
  • Tweety Bird
  • Sylvester
  • Road Runner
  • Wile E. Coyote
  • Porky Pig
  • Petunia Pig
  • Speedy Gonzales
  • Tasmanian Devil
  • Marvin the Martian

More pictures follow below.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *